And It Goes On And On

This transition has been a bit overwhelming. Although I can handle change and challenges, this takes me out of my comfort zone a whole lot. The amount of technical terms and configuration that we do is truly never ending.

This past week was Applications Engineer Training at Corporate. The other times I participated in the training sessions were for Marketing purposes only. This time around, I had to pay close attention and try to grasp every concept. Trying to do this without an IT background is most difficult, but it is possible.

I’m enjoying every bit of it and I’m trying to sink into this new role, but there is a lot of learning that is involved. I only hope that my progression continues and that I’m capable of fully carrying on my new tasks in the company.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “And It Goes On And On

  1. Amit

    Nice post.I’m really impressed with your article, such great information you mentioned here..

  2. I found your blog website on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to reading extra from you in a while!…

  3. You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the web for the difficulty and located most people will go together with together with your website.

Leave a Reply

